sea logo header 2SEA 17 Spring STD

The SEA is proud to be a member-driven organization, dedicated to the teaching and development of future anesthesiologists, and to the advancement of those who educate them.


   Easdown Jane web16   
   Chair of Committee   
   Jane Easdown, MD   
   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   

Goals and Objectives

  • Ensure sound fiscal management
  • Collect annual dues
  • Review & approve major expenditures
  • Review & furnish budget
  • Direct and conduct fundraising efforts

Members of Committee

 Franklyn Cladis, MD 
 Stephanie Jones, MD 
 John Mitchell, MD 
 Michael Sandison, MD